Attention Texas Martial Arts Studio Owners…
How To Protect Your Texas Martial Arts Studio From Lawsuits And Get Paid By Your Members
Dear Martial Arts Studio Owner:
Did you know there are special legal requirements for operating your martial arts studio in the Lone Star State?
What Happens If You Break The Law?
If you don’t comply, you can get sued, fined, or even arrested!
Plus your members may have the right to walk away at any time without paying you a dime — even if they signed a membership contract. Yes, there’s a loophole most martial arts studio owners don’t know about until they get burned.
Now imagine the humiliation of being handcuffed, put in the back of a police car, and hauled to jail like some common criminal. Are you ready to pose for a mugshot?
Or you file for bankruptcy after losing everything because a member sues you?
How could you face your family? Your friends?
What would you tell them? What would you do?
How To Get The Protection You Need
Fortunately, you can prevent most of these dangers from happening.
Let me help you.
For over 10 years, I’ve been protecting Texas martial arts studio owners like you.
How does it work?
- During our initial phone consultation, we’ll discuss your business. I’ll identify the dangers and recommend solutions that eliminate or reduce your risks. By the time our call is done, you’ll have a roadmap of what to do.
- Within 24 hours of our consultation, you’ll receive a flat fee quote for me preparing the right legal documents to shield you and your martial arts studio.
- It typically takes 3-4 business days to put the right protections in place.
So, what’s your next step?
Pick a time below for your phone consultation. Your consultation fee will be credited towards your investment in legal work performed to protect your martial arts studio.
I look forward to helping you.
Michael E. Young, J.D., LL.M
Attorney & Counselor at Law
Law Office of Michael E. Young PLLC
What Clients Are Saying…
Krav Maga Dallas
Liberation Barbell Club